Menu Close

COVID-19: South West Govs Make Face Masks Compulsory

Governors of the six South West states of Ekiti, Lagos, Ogun, Ondo, Osun and Oyo have resolved that every citizen in their states must from next week Friday wear face masks as a measure to tackle the spread of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *